We Have a Tabard
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rika Drawing

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Duali
Serene Highness
Serene Highness
Duali

Rika Drawing Empty
PostSubject: Rika Drawing   Rika Drawing Icon_minitimeMon Feb 16, 2009 10:23 am

Phil wanted to see it, so here it is.

You need to do a horizontal flip though because holding up to my laptop to take the picture caused it to be backwards like holding it to a mirror would.

The second one is closer up of the eyes so you can see how badly i screwed up on them, rofl.

Not the best quality but it'll do.

Rika Drawing Rika1ey0

Rika Drawing Photo2th2
Back to top Go down
Akaldama
Nobility
Nobility
Akaldama

Rika Drawing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rika Drawing   Rika Drawing Icon_minitimeThu Feb 19, 2009 4:33 pm

Thats pretty sweet man. Im an artist of sorts myself Wink I have a whole portfolio to browse through. I should make a post some day
Back to top Go down
http://myspace.com/thevitruvian
Duali
Serene Highness
Serene Highness
Duali

Rika Drawing Empty
PostSubject: Re: Rika Drawing   Rika Drawing Icon_minitimeTue Apr 14, 2009 5:09 am

I've decided that my next one will be Nagisa. I could never find a good picture of Revy from Black Lagoon so I scrapped it and went with Nagisa, which I could find plenty of great, high quality, pictures to use as references. I did most of the outline tonight. Some of the hair outline and the facial features outline left to do though. I'll probably do it light instead of shade-heavy like I did Rika. It'll make my life easier and probably a better drawing.

Phil, if you happen to have a really good picture of Shion/Mion I'd like to do one of them too. It'd be even better if its the epic pose from my avatar, but I can't find a big enough picture to do it with any kind of good quality.
Back to top Go down
Tyki
Tyki

Rika Drawing Empty