We Have a Tabard
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Level 11 gets "For the Horde!"

Go down 
+2
triviate
Sarka
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Sarka
Site Admin
Site Admin
Sarka

Level 11 gets "For the Horde!" Empty
PostSubject: Level 11 gets "For the Horde!"   Level 11 gets "For the Horde!" Icon_minitimeFri Jan 02, 2009 12:32 am

Here's a SS of his profile:

Level 11 gets "For the Horde!" Level12

It lists him as level 12 now, but he claims he was level 11 at the time he was awarded the achievement. Doesn't make too much of a difference though haha.

aaaand here's a link to his post on the achievement forums:

Level 11 Kills Ally Leaders

He says:

"I am new to wow...and this morning i was about to go to Ghostlands to lvl to 20 and i saw a guy asking people to come do the achievement "For The Horde!" so i asked him lol even thought its lvl 70-80 raids :p. So i came in he kicked me i asked again to come in so he let me come with 30 other lvl 60-80's so i stayed with those people for 7hours of them ressing me and saving me because they wanted to see a lvl 11 get the achievement "For The Horde!" and the black war bear mount. and in the end i got the achievement and the black war bear 60 epic mount!!!! is that pretty good for a lvl 11 or what? i wanted to post it here because idk if thats rare or not?"

Epic.
Back to top Go down
triviate
Serene Highness
Serene Highness
triviate

PostSubject: Re: Level 11 gets "For the Horde!"   Level 11 gets "For the Horde!" Icon_minitimeFri Jan 02, 2009 2:54 pm

... not gonna lie... I'm jealous.
Back to top Go down
Ruyo
Serene Highness
Serene Highness
Ruyo

PostSubject: Re: Level 11 gets "For the Horde!"   Level 11 gets "For the Horde!" Icon_minitimeFri Jan 02, 2009 3:00 pm

I'm really fucking jealous I've tried to get that like a hundred times and one time we had almost all lvl 80s and we still failed. =( not fair!
Back to top Go down
Alveia